CHECK IN
CHECK OUT
Rooms
Adults
Child
Book Now
Modify
Cancel
Contact Us

Contact Information for the Skyline Hotel NY

(212)586-3400

Comments, compliments, or suggestions on how to improve our product?
Please contact our Service Team: services@skylinehotelnyc.com

Questions regarding Group Reservation or Sales information?
Please contact our Sales Team: sales@skylinehotelnyc.com

Question concerning reservation or special needs?
Please contact our Reservation Team: reservations@skylinehotelnyc.com

How may be of assistance? For Guest Transportation and the latest in Theater Tickets or Tours.
Please contact our Concierge Team:
Skyline Concierge
Email skyline@continentalguestservices.com

Questions regarding Billing and Payments?
Please contact our Accounting department: accounting@skylinehotelnyc.com

Questions regarding Meetings and Events?
Please contact our Team: meetings@skylinehotelnyc.com

Questions regarding our Restaurant?
Please contact our Team: 212-581-0400